Picture of 2023 Scholarship Winners

Hankscraft Announces 2023 Scholarship Winners​

(Reedsburg, Wisconsin) Hankscraft, in collaboration with Sound Devices, LLC and the Markos Foundation, is delighted to announce the esteemed recipients of the 2023 scholarships. Hankscraft is proud to recognize the outstanding achievements of the graduating seniors from Reedsburg High School and support their pursuit of higher education. These scholarships are awarded to well-rounded individuals who have excelled academically while demonstrating exceptional leadership qualities in their schools, communities, and homes.

The scholarship selection process included a review of each applicant’s materials by a panel consisting of representatives from Hankscraft, Sound Devices, and the Markos Foundation. Hankscraft is pleased to announce that this year marks the eighth consecutive year of collaboration between Hankscraft, Sound Devices, and the Markos Foundation in their shared dedication to awarding these scholarships to deserving students.

Hankscraft would like to sincerely congratulate Madilyn Behrendt, 4-year scholarship, Shane Kowalke, 2-year scholarship, and Trenton Curtin, 2-year scholarship, for their remarkable achievements. Each student has demonstrated outstanding accomplishments throughout their high school career, and we do not doubt that they will continue to excel and attain greatness in the future.